Starfsfólk

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Alda Björk Sigurðardóttir Kennari aldab@akmennt.is
Anna Kristín Arnarsdóttir Kennari annakris@akmennt.is
Arna Tryggvadóttir Þroskaþjálfi arnat@akmennt.is
Astrid Hafsteinsdóttir Kennari astrid@akmennt.is
Bergdís Kristmundsdóttir Kennari bergdis@akmennt.is
Bryndís Indiana Stefánsdóttir Kennari inda@akmennt.is
Bryndís Kondrup Kennari kondrup@akmennt.is
Brynhildur Pétursdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi johannp@internet.is
Brynjar Karl Óttarsson Kennari brynjar@akmennt.is
Bylgja Árnadóttir Ritari bylgja@akmennt.is
Drífa Þorgrímsdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur drifath@akmennt.is
Dusanka Kotaras Matráður dusanka@akmennt.is
Einvarður Jóhannsson Kennari einvardur@akmennt.is
Elías Gunnar Þorbjörnsson Kennari elias@akmennt.is
Erla Sigurveig Ingólfsdóttir Náms- og starfsráðgjafi erla@akmennt.is
Eydís Einarsdóttir Kennari eydise@akmennt.is
Eyrún Hermannsdóttir Skólaliði eyrunh@akmennt.is
Gígja Bj. Valsdóttir Skólaliði gigjabj@akmennt.is
Gróa Svanbergsdóttir Kennari gloa@akmennt.is
Guðmundur Elías Hákonarson Kennari gummih@akmennt.is
Guðmundur Skarphéðinsson Húsvörður gudskarp@akmennt.is
Guðný Tryggvadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi gudnytr@akmennt.is
Gunnlaugur Víðir Guðmundsson Kennari gunnlaugurg@grunnskoli.is
Helga Jónasdóttir Kennari helgaj@akmennt.is
Hrefna Jóhannesdóttir Leikskólakennari hrefnaj@akmennt.is
Hrefna Þórunnardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi hrefnath@akmennt.is
Inga Dís Sigurðardóttir Kennari ingadiss@akmennt.is
Ingunn Vigdís Sigmarsdóttir Kennari ingunnv@akmennt.is
Ingvar Engilbertsson Kennari engilb@akmennt.is
Jón Baldvin Hannesson Skólastjóri jonbaldvin@akureyri.is
Katrín M. Þorbjörnsdóttir Kennari katrin@akmennt.is
Kolbrún Jónsdóttir Grunnskólakennari kolbrunj@akmennt.is
Kristín Alfreðsdóttir Forsöðumaður Frístundar stinaa@akmennt.is
Kristín Elva Viðarsdóttir Sérkennari kristine@akmennt.is
Kristín Gunnbjörnsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi krigun@akmennt.is
Kristrún Sigurgeirsdóttir Kennari krissig@akmennt.is
Laerkas Lina Teresia Eriksson Aðstoðarmatráður harka_93@hotmail.com
Lára Halldóra Eiríksdóttir Kennari laradora@akmennt.is
Lovísa Sveinsdóttir Kennari lov@akmennt.is
Margrét B Gunnarsdóttir Kennari mbg@akmennt.is
Margrét Baldvinsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi mb@akmennt.is
Margrét Harpa Þorsteinsdóttir Skólaliði marth@akmennt.is
Margrét Sigurðardóttir Stuðningfulltrúi maddy@akmennt.is
Matthea Sigurðardóttir Kennari matthea@akmennt.is
Ragna Kristjánsdóttir Kennari rak@akmennt.is
Ragnar Jón Ragnarsson Kennari ragnarjr@akmennt.is
Ragnheiður Júlíusdóttir Þroskaþjálfi raggajul@akmennt.is
Regína Sveinbjörnsdóttir Matráður reginasv@akmennt.is
Sigfús Aðalsteinsson Kennari sigfus@akmennt.is
Sigrún Eydís Jónsdóttir Skólaliði sigruneydis@simnet.is
Sigurbjörg Einarsdóttir Skólaliði sigurbjorg@akmennt.is
Soffía Valdemarsdóttir Skólaliði svald49@akmennt.is
Sólveig S. Ingvadóttir Kennari soling@akmennt.is
Steinunn Kristín Bjarnadóttir Kennari skb@akmennt.is
Steinunn Línbjörg Ragnarsdóttir Kennari steina@akmennt.is
Svanur Zophoniasson Tölvuumsjónarmaður svanurz@akmennt.is
Svava Þ. Hjaltalín Kennari svavah@akmennt.is
Sylvía Dögg Tómasdóttir Skólaliði sylvi@akmennt.is
Thelma Baldursdóttir Kennari thelmab@akmennt.is
Unnur Valgeirsdóttir Kennari unnur@akmennt.is
Vala Stefánsdóttir Deildarstjóri vala@akmennt.is
Valgerður Daníelsdóttir Kennari valla@akmennt.is
Þorgerður Fossdal Skólaliði lilla@akmennt.is
Þorgerður J. Guðlaugsdóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri thg@akmennt.is
Þórunn Bergsdóttir Kennari thbergs@akmennt.is
Þórunn Sigurðardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi thorsig@akmennt.is
Þuríður Helga Þorsteinsdóttir Kennari thurid@akmennt.is