Starfsmenn

Giljaskóli

Starfsmenn

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang  
Aðalheiður Kr. Ragnarsdóttir Kennari - umsjón 6. b. adalheidurkr@akmennt.is
Agla Egilson Kennari - umsjón 4. b. agla@akmennt.is
Alda Björk Sigurðardóttir Heimilisfr.kennari aldab@akmennt.is
Anna Kristín Arnarsdóttir Kennari - umsjón 3. b. annakris@akmennt.is
Anna María Þórhallsdóttir Kennari - umsjón 9. b. annamth@akmennt.is
Arna Tryggvadóttir Þroskaþjálfi sérd. arnat@akmennt.is
Ásdís Elva Kristinsdóttir Kennari - umsjón 4. b. asdise@akmennt.is
Astrid Hafsteinsdóttir Handavinnukennari astrid@akmennt.is
Bergdís Kristmundsdóttir Kennari - umsjón 6. b. bergdis@akmennt.is
Birna S. Baldursdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi birna79@akmennt.is
Björn Heiðar Rúnarsson Stuðningsfulltrúi / starfsm. í Frístund bjornheidarrunarsson@akmennt.is
Bryndís Benjamínsdóttir Skólaliði bryndisben@akmennt.is
Brynhildur Pétursdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi brynhildurp@akmennt.is
Brynjar Karl Óttarsson Kennari brynjar@akmennt.is
Dusanka Kotaras Matráður dusanka@akmennt.is
Einvarður Jóhannsson Íþróttakennari einvardur@akmennt.is
Elín Eyjólfsdóttir Ritari / umsjónarm. Frístundar ellae@akmennt.is
Elva Eir Þórólfsdóttir Sérkennari elvaeir@akmennt.is
Eydís Einarsdóttir Kennari eydise@akmennt.is
Eyrún Hermannsdóttir Skólaliði eyrunh@akmennt.is
Garðar Stefán N Sigurgeirsson Stuðningsfulltrúi sérd. gardarstefan@akmennt.is
Gróa Svanbergsdóttir Kennari - umsjón 1. b. gloa@akmennt.is
Guðmundur Elías Hákonarson Smíðakennari gummih@akmennt.is
Guðmundur Skarphéðinsson Húsvörður gudskarp@akmennt.is
Guðný Tryggvadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi gudnytr@akmennt.is
Guðrún Linda Guðmundsdóttir Iðjuþjálfi - sérdeild gudrunlinda@akmennt.is
Hafey Lúðvíksdóttir Skólaliði hafey@akmennt.is
Hanna Vigdís Jóhannesdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur hanna.vigdis@akmennt.is
Hrafnhildur Eiríksdóttir Skólaliði hrafnhildureir@akmennt.is
Hrefna Jóhannesdóttir Leikskólakennari - sérdeild hrefnaj@akmennt.is
Inga Dís Sigurðardóttir Kennari - umsjón 2. b. ingadiss@akmennt.is
Ingunn Embla Kjartansdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi ingunnembla@akmennt.is
Ingunn Vigdís Sigmarsdóttir Skólasafnskennari ingunnv@akmennt.is
Ingvar Engilbertsson Smíðakennari engilb@akmennt.is
Jón Baldvin Hannesson Skólastjóri jonbaldvin@akureyri.is
Jónína Guðnadóttir Skólaliði joninagudna@akmennt.is
Katrín G. Guðjónsdóttir Sérkennari - sérd. katyg@akmennt.is
Katrín M. Þorbjörnsdóttir Kennari - umsjón 5. b. katrin@akmennt.is
Kristbjörg Kolbeinsdóttir Skólaliði kristbjorg.kolbeinsd@akmennt.is
Kristín Alfreðsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi / starfsm. í Frístund stinaa@akmennt.is
Kristín Gunnbjörnsdóttir Starfsm. í Frístund krigun@akmennt.is
Lára Halldóra Eiríksdóttir Kennari laradora@akmennt.is
Lovísa Sveinsdóttir Kennari - umsjón 1. b. lov@akmennt.is
Margrét Steingrímsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi maggams@akmennt.is
Matthea Sigurðardóttir Íþróttakennari matthea@akmennt.is
Ragna Kristjánsdóttir Kennari - umsjón 8. b. rak@akmennt.is
Ragnheiður Júlíusdóttir Þroskaþjálfi - deildarstjóri sérd. raggajul@akmennt.is
Ragnheiður Thelma Snorradóttir Kennari - umsjón 2. b. thelmasn@akmennt.is
Sandra Rebekka Dudziak Arnarsdóttir Myndmenntakennari sandrar@akmennt.is
Sara Rut Unnarsdóttir Íþróttakennari sara.rut@akmennt.is
Sigfús Aðalsteinsson Kennari - umsjón 10.b. sigfus@akmennt.is
Sigrún Eydís Jónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi sérd. sej@akmennt.is
Sigrún Magnúsdóttir Kennari - umsjón 10.b. sigrun@akmennt.is
Sigrún María Bjarnadóttir Kennari sigrunmaria@akmennt.is
Sigrún Þórólfsdóttir Kennari - umsjón 9. b. sigrunth@akmennt.is
Sólveig Adamsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi solveigadams@akmennt.is
Steinunn Kristín Bjarnadóttir Kennari - umsjón 8. b. skb@akmennt.is
Steinunn Línbjörg Ragnarsdóttir Kennari - umsjón 2. b. steina@akmennt.is
Sunna Björg Valsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi / starfsm. í Frístund sunna.bjorg@akmennt.is
Svanur Zophoniasson Tölvuumsjónarmaður svanurz@akmennt.is
Svava Þ. Hjaltalín Kennari - umsjón 3. b. svavah@akmennt.is
Thelma Baldursdóttir Kennari - umsjón 5. b. thelmab@akmennt.is
Tinna Dögg Guðnadóttir Aðst. matráður tinna.dogg@akmennt.is
Úlfar Björnsson Náms- og starfsráðgjafi ulfar@akmennt.is
Una Kristín Árnadóttir Kennari - umsjón 7. b. unaa@akmennt.is
Unnur Valgeirsdóttir Kennari unnur@akmennt.is
Vala Stefánsdóttir Deildarstjóri vala@akmennt.is
Valdís Ármann Þorvaldsdóttir Aðstoðarmatráður valdisarman@akmennt.is
Þorgerður Fossdal Starfsm. í Frístund lilla@akmennt.is
Þorgerður J. Guðlaugsdóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri thg@akmennt.is
Þórunn Helga Helgadóttir Skólaliði / starfsm. í Frístund thorunhelga@akmennt.is

Dagatal

« Október 2017 »
SMÞMFFL
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 

Á næstunni

Mynd augnabliksins

Akureyri.is

Giljaskóli | v/Kiðagil | 603 Akureyri | 462 4820 | giljaskoli@akureyri.is | Vistun 462 4825 | Íþróttamiðstöð 462 6270